免責聲明

我們會盡一切努力確保本網站所提供的資料是準確和最新的。但是,對于任何錯誤、遺漏或誤導性陳述,HyggeWellbeing不承擔任何法律責任。

通過使用本網站,即視爲閣下將承擔使用本網站以及本網站提供的産品和服務的所有風險。除另有特別規定外,本網站及本網站所提供的産品和服務均以“按現狀”和“可用”爲基礎提供,無任何形式的擔保,除非另有明確規定。

在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,HyggeWellbeing及其第三方供應商否認所有明示或默示的保證,包括但不限于關于適銷性、適用于特定目的以及不侵權的默示保證。HyggeWellbeing不聲明或保證本網站所包含的功能將不中斷或無錯誤,且不保證缺陷會被及時糾正,或本網站及其賴與運行的服務器不含有病毒或其他有害組件。

對于本網站所載資料的正確性、準確性、充分性、有用性、及時性、可靠性或其他方面,HyggeWellbeing 不作任何保證或聲明。如適用法律不允許對擔保進行限制或排除,則上述限制不適用于閣下。

對于因使用或無法使用本網站或本網站上的資料而導致的任何直接、間接、偶然、特殊或後果性損失,HyggeWellbeing及其第三方供應商不承擔任何責任,即使HyggeWellbeing或其第三方供應商已被告知該等損害的可能性。如適用法律不允許對附帶的或間接的損害排除或限制責任,則上述限制或排除不適用于閣下。

最後,本網站出售的産品幷非用于診斷、治療、治愈或預防任何疾病。本網站或HyggeWellbeing提供的信息不能替代與醫生面對面的諮詢,也不應被視爲個人醫療建議。

Disclaimer

Every effort is made to ensure that the information provided on this site is accurate and up to date. However, the HyggeWellbeing accepts no legal responsibility for any errors, omissions or misleading statements.

 

By using this website, you assume all risk of its use and the products and services offered on this website. Except as otherwise specifically provided, this website and the products and services offered on this website are provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis and without warranties of any kind, unless specifically set forth otherwise.

 

To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, The HyggeWellbeing and its third party suppliers disclaim all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. The HyggeWellbeing does not represent or warrant that the functions contained on this website will be uninterrupted or error-free, that the defects will be corrected, or that this website or the server that makes this website available are free of viruses or other harmful components.

 

The HyggeWellbeing does not make any guarantees or representations regarding the use of the materials on this website in terms of their correctness, accuracy, adequacy, usefulness, timeliness, reliability or otherwise. Applicable law may not allow limitations or exclusions on warranties, so the above limitations may not apply to you.

 

The HyggeWellbeing and its third party suppliers, shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, this website or materials on the site, even if The HyggeWellbeing or its third party supplier have been advised of the possibility of such damages. Applicable law may not allow the limitation of exclusion of liability or incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.

 

Finally, the products sold on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The information provided by this website or the HyggeWellbeing is not a substitute for a face-to-face consultation with your physician, and should not be construed as individual medical advice.

You are what you eat - so eat superfood!

Contact Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Green Arrow

A portion of your proceeds will go to help fund ANGELS FOR CHILDREN